Ticket sales

Buy, sell, and trade whole or partial (tube spots) Barrett ticket reservations. Tickets are originally available online or by phone through Ticketmaster
Glency
Angler

Ticket sales

Post by Glency »

Where are people flipping these? I’m new to this process and they sell out similar to sneakers and top concerts. I’m not crying; I’ll pay a premium, it is what it is. But where are they being sold?
Also, does the float tube ticket allow a kayak?
SjW
Angler

Re: Ticket sales

Post by SjW »

Go to ticketmaster they have many days still open for June. Yes a tupe is good for kayak
Glency
Angler

Post by Glency »

Is parking absolutely slammed or can I find a two car space or room to unload a cartopped kayak? I know I’m prob overthinking because I always do, but like to be prepared.
Pond_prowler_619
Pro Angler

Post by Pond_prowler_619 »

Parking should be ok... most of the time you do have to wait if theres a few people getting ready to hit the water i usually pull up wait about 10 mins for everyone leave then i unload... im with you with the sales i think its ridiculous people selling spots thats just my opinion
Jesus saves 🙌
DarkShadow
Mega Pro Angler

Post by DarkShadow »

Pond_prowler_619 wrote: Wed May 15, 2024 12:33 pm think its ridiculous people selling spots thats just my opinion
As long as they are selling them at retail and not jacking prices up, I don't see anything wrong with it.

But if people are buying them up simply to resell at higher prices, then that does suck.
Glency
Angler

Post by Glency »

Pond_prowler_619 wrote: Wed May 15, 2024 12:33 pm Parking should be ok... most of the time you do have to wait if theres a few people getting ready to hit the water i usually pull up wait about 10 mins for everyone leave then i unload... im with you with the sales i think its ridiculous people selling spots thats just my opinion
Thank you.
Surferjohn
Angler

Post by Surferjohn »

They will get banned if selling over retail cost!
DarkShadow